An 8 piece Chakra Candle Set.


Use to connect with the corresponding chakra color, enhance meditation & ritual, or burn to bring color energy into your sacred space.


Comes with eight unscented 4'' taper ritual candles:


- Red: Vitality, Desire, Survival - Root Chakra

- Orange: Success, Creativity, Joy - Sacral Chakra

- Yellow: Confidence, Happiness, Personal Power - Solar Plexus Chakra

- Green: Prosperity, Nature, Healing - Heart Chakra

- Light Blue: Communication, Self Expression, Tranquility - Throat Chakra

- Indigo: Intuition, Knowledge, Harmony - Third Eye Chakra

- Violet: Spirituality, Psychic Power, Wisdom - Crown Chakra

- White: Source, Protiection, Purity - Divine Love & Light




*Each candle burns for approximately two hoursNever leave burning candles unattended.

Chakra Candles Set

C$7.00 Regular Price
C$5.55Sale Price
  • Connect with the healing energy of each of your chakras!

    • Contains 8 unscented candles: Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Light Blue, Indigo, Violet & White
  • Due to the nature of the products ALL SALES are final.


    Exchanges will be accepted within two weeks of purchase date. Items must be unused, unopened and in new condition. Return shipping is at customer’s expense.


    If you are unsatisfied with your order for any reason do not hesitate to contact Shayleen.